Mystery Solved!

19 02 2011

Okay, the joke has gone far enough. For those of you who were not able to make sense of the Mystery Lady post, let me offer some explanation. The part about my niece being in an accident was true. The part about some strange lady, whom no one could recognize, being in the picture, was also true-that is until my sister-in-law, the mother of my niece, recognized it as being herself. So, I may have exercised a little freedom of expression in this story- just a bit. Hey, I told you I dabbled a little in fiction. Oh, the picture is my sister-in-law taken Christmas morning 1972. I was going to shoot and add an updated picture but she asked me to wait until she gets her new set of teeth. Hello world, meet Viki Mathews Anthony.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

